01 / Management Consultancy

Reorganisation, succession or revenue growth – we support medium-sized companies (turnover of €5–200 million) in transition situations throughout Germany. An implementation-orientated approach is the focus of our consultation.

 

More

02 / Distressed M&A

Brisk and efficient project management, informative and transparent company documentation, the identification of national and international investors: you will receive comprehensive support from us in implementing your transaction process.

 

More

03 / Distressed Real Estate

Ownership of real estate is associated with many entrepreneurial challenges. With us, you have an experienced partner at your side to support you comprehensively in difficult situations.

 

More

04 / Mission Statement

“Listening, quickly grasping the initial situation, the reliable application of consultancy tools and standards, and the combination of analytical thinking and action form the basis for successful management consultancy. As an owner-run mid-sized company, we understand the challenges which upheavals such as reorganisation, succession or revenue growth entail in the mid-sized sector. When we work with our clients and their stakeholders, we always focus on an implementation-orientated consultancy approach, with an emphasis on pushing forward the identified measures thoroughly but with the required sensitivity.”

 

Thorsten Holland, Director and Partner, Angermann Consult GmbH

05 / Facts The Company

Unique in the mid-size sector

Part of the ANGERMANN GROUP

Distressed M&A

65 Years of experience

Distressed Real
Estate

Reor-
ganisation

Restruc-
turing

06 / Career Your application

With a continually growing team, Angermann Consult advises and supports mid-sized customers and insolvency administrators throughout Germany in the areas of reorganisation and restructuring, distressed M&A and distressed real estate. We will be happy to inform you about possible career paths and professional development opportunities.

 

More

Logo der Angermann-Gruppe Ein Unternehmensbereich der Angermann-Gruppe

Angermann Consult Logo

01 / Unternehmensberatung

Sanierung, Nachfolge oder Ertragssteigerung - Wir begleiten bundesweit mittelständische Unternehmen (Umsatz € 5 Mio. - € 200 Mio.) in Umbruchssituationen. Bei unserer Beratung steht der umsetzungsorientierte Ansatz im Vordergrund.

Mehr

02 / Distressed M&A

Ein zügiges und effizientes Projektmanagement, eine aussagekräftige und transparente Unternehmensdokumentation, die Identifikation nationaler sowie internationaler Investoren: Sie erhalten von uns vollumfänglich Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung Ihres Transaktionsprozesses.

Mehr

03 / Distressed Real Estate

Der Besitz von Immobilien ist meiner Vielzahl von unternehmerischen Herausfordeungen verbunden. Wir stehen Ihnen hierbei als erfahrener Partner zur Seite und unterstützen Sie in schwierigen Situationen vollumfänglich.

Mehr

04 / Mission Statement

„Zuhören, das schnelle Erfassen der Ausgangssituation, die sichere Anwendung von Beratungstools und -standards sowie die Kombination aus analytischem Denken und Handeln bilden die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensberatung. Als inhabergeführtes mittelständisches Unternehmen verstehen wir die Herausforderungen, die Umbruchsituationen wie Sanierung, Nachfolge oder Ertragssteigerung im Mittelstand mit sich bringen. Im Rahmen der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten und ihren Stakeholdern steht immer der umsetzungsorientierte Beratungsansatz im Vordergrund, wobei der Fokus darauf gerichtet ist, die herausgearbeiteten Maßnahmen konsequent und zugleich mit der nötigen Sensibilität voranzutreiben.“

Thorsten Holland, Geschäftsführender Partner Angermann Consult GmbH

05 / Fakten Das Unternehmen

einzigartig für den Mittelstand

Teil der ANGERMANN GRUPPE

Distressed M&A

65 Jahre Erfahrung

Distressed Real
Estate

Sanie-
rung

Restruktu-
rierung

06 / Karriere Ihre Bewerbung

Angermann Consult berät und unterstützt mit einem stetig wachsenden Team bundesweit mittelständische Kunden und Insolvenzverwalter in den Bereichen Sanierung & Restrukturierung, Distressed M&A sowie Distressed Real Estate. Gerne informieren wir Sie über mögliche Karrierewege und beruflichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Mehr

Logo der Angermann-Gruppe Ein Unternehmensbereich der Angermann-Gruppe